District Clubs 2017-2018

Our clubs stretch from San Luis Obispo county on the north to Ventura county on the south. The clubs are divided into regions, which are in turn subdivided into zones. Here is a listing of our clubs. If you click on the Region link, you will find meeting times and places as well as contact information for the club officers.

Region L
Region L, Zone 1 Region L, Zone 2
Atascadero Arroyo Grande
Paso Robles Cambria
San Miguel Cayucos
Santa Margarita Morro Bay Lions & Los Osos Branch Club
Templeton Nipomo
Pismo Beach Cities
 San Luis Obispo
Region I
Region I, Zone 3 Region I, Zone 4
Guadalupe Lompoc Host
Santa Maria Noontimers Orcutt
Santa Maria Sunrisers Vandenberg Village
Region O
Region O, Zone 5 Region O, Zone 6
Carpinteria Ojai Valley
 Goleta Ventura Downtown
Region N
Region N, Zone 7 Region N, Zone 8
El Rio Camarillo Amber’s Light
Oxnard Downtown Camarillo/Somis Pleasant Valley
Oxnard Channel Islands Fillmore
Oxnard Noontimers Santa Paula
Saticoy Simi Valley